Core/Design Team

The core design team is made up of representatives from every member of The Claremont Colleges. They are tasked with configuring the new system. This team structure enables members to address specific concerns of each institution during implementation.

COLL NAME INFO

Pomona College

Mary Lou Woods

mary_lou.woods@pomona.edu (909) 621-8135

Vickie Roberts

victoria.roberts@pomona.edu (909) 621-8276

David Wallace

david.wallace@pomona.edu (909) 607-8095

Claremont University Consortium

Mia Alonzo

mia_alonzo@cuc.claremont.edu (909) 607-0689

Michelle Bernal

michelle_bernal@cuc.claremont.edu (909) 621-8207

Mabel Hanken

mabel_hanken@cuc.claremont.edu (909) 607-2190

Jennifer Stockton

jennifer_stockton@cuc.claremont.edu (909) 607-4698

Adele Vuong

adele_vuong@cuc.claremont.edu (909) 621-8046

Claremont Graduate University

Jim Irwin

jim.irwin@cgu.edu (909) 607-3183

Scripps College

Diane Holmes

dholmes@scrippscollege.edu (909) 607-3736

Claremont McKenna College

Erin Watkins

erin.watkins@claremontmckenna.edu (909) 607-7085

Harvey Mudd College

Scott Martin

scott_martin@hmc.edu (909) 607-4667

Pitzer College

Lori Yoshino

lori_yoshino@pitzer.edu (909) 621-8856

Keck Graduate Institute

Erin Quillen

erin_quillen@kgi.edu (909) 607-8502